Tags

, , , , , , ,


The biblical Lord….the real LORD. May God grant repentance to all who are trapped in this demonic bondage. He has come to set the prisoner free. FREE. THAT is the biblical Christ and His new birth. Never let the devil win through pride. The stakes are too incredibly high…your eternity. Come to Jesus. Again if need be. For real. I had to share this, from a sister who is now free in Christ, because freedom is what He promises and what He does for everyone who is truly in Him. ❤ ~AGM†

 

“This one really hits HOME….for such were some of you (ME).

John MacArthur;

A few Sundays ago, some of you were there on Sunday night. I think it was beforeschool started, a young man came into the baptistry – he was homosexual, dying of AIDS – and said, “I wandered in the back of this church all alone.” And he said, “John, the first thing you did was stand up and you read the Psalm – a Psalm I never heard in my life.” And then he rattled off ten verses verbatim, which he had memorized out of that Psalm.
And it was about the chains being broken, and the prisoners being set free, and those who are on the edge of death being given new life. And he said the tears began to race down my face, and I sat through that service, and I watched a people who worshiped God, and I heard that God was a delivering, healing, restoring, freeing God. And at the end of that service I gave my life to Jesus Christ. Three weeks ago.
He said, “I not only have not had a homosexual encounter,” and they have sometimes as many as five a day, “but I have no desire for that, and never had since the moment I gave my life to Christ.” We didn’t create a service for homosexuals to make homosexuals feel loved and comfortable. A homosexual eavesdropped on the power of the Word of God, and the corporate worship of God’s people, and he fell on his face to worship God.
That’s why I love the church. It’s a place for worship, and it’s a place for edification.”

Psalm 1

1Blessed is the man
who walks not in the counsel of the wicked,
nor stands in the way of sinners,
nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
2but his delight is in the lawb of the LORD,
and on his law he meditates day and night.

3He is like a tree
planted by streams of water
that yields its fruit in its season,
and its leaf does not wither.
In all that he does, he prospers.
4The wicked are not so,
but are like chaff that the wind drives away.

5Therefore the wicked will not stand in the judgment,
nor sinners in the congregation of the righteous;
6for the LORD knows the way of the righteous,
but the way of the wicked will perish.

http://www.gty.org/

Grace To You is a wonderful resource…use it if you cannot go to this shepherd of the Lord’s flock’s church. Use it. Better…the word of God that never changes and applies to everything in life. ❤

http://www.whatifimpretending.com/

http://www.whatstandard.com/