Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I had to reblog this in it’s entirety, this is so utterly true, and so desperately ugly, but not as ugly as eternity will be for those who refuse to heed the truth and choose to remain “Christianized” and still perishing. May those who love them warn them, and may they have humble enough ears to hear and take it seriously, turning finally truly to the God of the bible, in genuine repentance and regeneration only found through the biblical Christ. May the pulpits preach the true gospel, and may God see fit to draw His own through His word, and the faithfulness of his children in speaking the hard and unpopular truth to dull ears bound for Hell. There is no shame in confessing you have been a false convert (I was a false convert twice before God grabbed me and brought me to Himself for real. Blessedly He saw fit to do it!), the shame is in hiding behind that false conversion while your life blasphemes a high and holy God. And if you are deceived into thinking it does not, then you 100%, absolutely wrong. True regeneration and genuine fruit always shows. God makes certain it does, because it is for HIS glory. Today if you hear His voice do not harden your heart, repent and be saved.❤ ~AGM†

http://www.whatifimpretending.com/

(Original link provided at bottom)

funny pictures of old women 2Hosea 2

Say ye unto your brethren,Ammi; and to your sisters,Ruhamah.

Plead with yourmother, plead: for she is not mywife, neither am I her husband: let her therefore put away herwhoredoms out of her sight, and her adulteries from between her breasts;

Lest I strip her naked, and set her as in the day that she was born, and make her as a wilderness, and set her like adry land, and slay her with thirst.

And I will not have mercy upon her children; for they be the children of whoredoms.

For their mother hath played the harlot: she thatconceived them hath done shamefully: for she said, I will goafter my lovers, that give me my bread and my water, mywool and my flax, mine oil and my drink.

Therefore, behold, I will hedge up thy way with thorns, andmake a wall, that she shall not find her paths.

And she shall follow after her lovers, but she shall notovertake them; and she shall seek them, but shall not findthem: then shall she say, I will go and return to my firsthusband; for then was it better with me than now.

For she did not know that I gave her corn, and wine, andoil, and multiplied her silver and gold,which they preparedfor Baal.

Therefore will I return, and take away my corn in the timethereof, and my wine in the season thereof, and will recovermy wool and my flax given to cover her nakedness.

10 And now will I discover her lewdness in the sight of herlovers, and none shall deliver her out of mine hand.

11 I will also cause all her mirth to cease, her feast days, her new moons, and her sabbaths, and all her solemn feasts.

12 And I will destroy her vines and her fig trees, whereof she hath said, These are my rewards that my lovers have givenme: and I will make them a forest, and the beasts of the fieldshall eat them.

13 And I will visit upon her the days of Baalim, wherein she burned incense to them, and she decked herself with herearrings and her jewels, and she went after her lovers, andforgat me, saith the LORD.

____________________________________________________________

lThe church of today has been weighed in the balances and found guilty. Her whoredoms and sinfulness has been judged by a holy and righteous law. The church has been fooling around on God, and He has had enough.

The scriptures say that the rebellious has been delivered over to a vain and debased mind (Romans 1). Those who hold the truth in error for their own benefit, and use it for their own advancement. They pretended to be wise but became as fools.

Let’s lay it down crisp and clear…

The church of today is the biggest representative of idolatry and whoredom the world has ever known.

The church is supposed to be faithful to their God. The church is supposed to be espoused to one and one only and that one is the true God of heaven and earth.

The church has exposed herself to the world and all other religions in order to remain tolerant and relatable. The church stands on the corners of the world and shows her wares to all passersby in hopes to receive favor. It has led to defilement on a grand scale.

This has led to the church becoming a joke to all who view her. Nothing’s new, they say. There she is again…so she has to reinvent herself.

Over and over again, the church changes, adapts, and adjusts its sails to match the winds of society. This may sound courageous but according to an unchanging God–it’s downright apostate.

The unchanging, uncompromising God of the ages has set down what He wants from His people. Whether it be from the nation of Israel, or from His blood-bought, blood-washed saints.

He wants obedience. Not sacrifice. You see, obedience comes from a heart of love–sacrifice comes from force. Do this or die! God wants a church to long for Him, live for Him and serve Him with a heart of tenderness, thankfulness and love.

The church waits for Him to leave earth and then throws herself at every person that passes by. She has turned her back on her faithful and loving Husband and burned after strangers. The Bibles uses the analogy of a horse in heat. Uncontrollable, untamable and only when she has found release, can she be brought back.

Christ is coming back. None of us know when. But when He does, He will find a small, almost invisible remnant of His elect waiting, working and pure. The rest of the church, at least by name, will be fooling around, having fun, enjoying life and when that hammer of judgment slams down, it won’t be pretty.

The Bible is full of warnings, but the problem is we always think the Bible is talking about the other guy. Never us…heavens!

Take the warnings of the Bible, examine yourselves and test your salvation according the scripture. Perhaps you are not saved after all? Perhaps, you are like I was, 5 years ago, living a Christianized type of life, looking for God in all the wrong places. Working, participating in the ‘Big Lie’ and coasting slowly but steadily toward hell.

It’s your eternity man! Don’t you owe it to yourself to make sure that you are going the right way?

After it’s all said and done, you’ll be wishing you had spent just a little more time under the microscope of scripture.old_lady

A bottomless pit of swirling fire doesn’t really appeal to me.